West Midlands Walking Group

For 20s-40s walkers

Our Walks Programme

Display a list of walks and their full details

Click on a walk to display its details

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Moderate Sunday, 28th January 2018, Eckington, Worcestershire, 13mile / 20.9km
Strenuous Sunday, 4th February 2018, Snailbeach, Shropshire, 8mile / 12.9km
Leisurely Saturday, 10th February 2018, Leamington to Warwick, Warwickshire, 8.5mile / 13.7km
Moderate Sunday, 11th February 2018, Great Rollright, Oxfordshire, 9mile / 14.5km
Leisurely Sunday, 18th February 2018, Lickey Hills, Worcestershire, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Sunday, 4th March 2018, Hidcote Bartrim, Gloucestershire, 10.5mile / 16.9km
Leisurely Saturday, 10th March 2018, Hanbury, Worcestershire, 7mile / 11.3km
Leisurely Saturday, 17th March 2018, Warwick, Warwickshire, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Sunday, 18th March 2018, Tutbury, Staffordshire, 10mile / 16.1km
Strenuous Sunday, 25th March 2018, Brown Clee, Shropshire, 12mile / 19.3km

 

 

Join the Ramblers

As a Ramblers Member you can ralogo200x157
  • be part of Britain’s biggest walking charity
  • join a community of over 110,000 members
  • enjoy a wide range of membership benefits
  • choose from 38,000 led walks a year across England, Scotland and Wales
  • help us continue our charitable work to protect Britain’s footpaths and promote walking